Follow us

0
10

Nokia exec Niklas Savander welcomes your questions on Twitter

Mike Cooper Published by Mike Cooper Wed, Aug 4

Nokia exec Niklas Savander welcomes your questions on Twitter

0
10

Mike Cooper Published by Mike Cooper Wed, Aug 4

GLOBAL – Have you got a question for Niklas Savander, Nokia’s newly appointed head of sales and marketing? He’s over in New York at the moment, and our colleagues across the pond grabbed him and asked if he’d like to take part in a live Q&A. He said yes. So tomorrow 5 August between 6-7pm GMT (10-11am PDT, 1-2pm EDT) Niklas is inviting you to spend an hour answering your questions and feedback on his Twitter channel @NiklasatNokia.

Read on to find out more. If you haven’t met Niklas before, join us after the jump for a quick intro.

In case you were wondering, Niklas’ favourite film of all time is Animal House and the first album he ever bought was by Slade. So make your tweets count as he’ll be picking a few of the best questions and responding to them in a video that we’ll feature right here on Conversations.

In addition to spending the hour responding to your questions via Twitter, Niklas will be sharing his thoughts on the mobile industry, Nokia’s most recent devices, its services strategy, and heaps more.

So remember to get your questions ready, and tweet them to @NiklasatNokia tomorrow 5 August between 6-7pm GMT (10-11am PDT, 1-2pm EDT)

Never met Niklas before? Watch this video of our very own Phil Schwarzmann putting your questions to him earlier this year.

Plus, check out this alternative interview with Niklas by the folks over at Mobile Industry Review. Want to find out more about the man behind the job? Hit play to find out.

Niklas Savander of Nokia: The Alternative Interview from Mobile Industry Review on Vimeo.

comments powered by Disqus