Follow us

0
610

News

Ready to add some colour to your week?

Boc Ly Published by Boc Ly Wed, May 8

Ready to add some colour to your week?

0
610

Boc Ly Published by Boc Ly Wed, May 8

 mystery

Nokia has an exciting global announcement to make this Thursday and you’ll be able to watch it live online as the action unfolds.

This special event is taking place in New Delhi, India and the live global webcast will start at the following times:

  • New Delhi: 12.00pm
  • Helsinki: 9:30am
  • London: 7:30am

We’ll be hosting the webcast for you here on Conversations, so make sure you come back on Thursday.

We will also have a team in New Delhi to find out what Nokia has in store. Stay tuned!

comments powered by Disqus